WAA ADULT SOCCER LEAGUE

Spring 2024

Coordinator

Team #1	Janne Pelkonen	
Team #2	Jeff Tegge	Saturday Morning Coor
Team #3	Mike Fonte	Jason Beiler
Team #4	Nick Tassone	jabeiler14@gmail.com
		224-587-3217

Games	Date	@ 7:30 am	@ 8:45 am	
Game #1	04/13/24	Team #1 vs Team #2	Team #4 vs Team #3	
Game #2	04/20/24	Team #3 vs Team #1	Team #2 vs Team #4	
Game #3	04/27/24	Team #1 vs Team #4	Team #3 vs Team #2	
Game #4	05/04/24	Team #2 vs Team #1	Team #3 vs Team #4	
Game #5	05/11/24	Team #1 vs Team #3	Team #4 vs Team #2	
Game #6	05/18/24	Team #4 vs Team #1	Team #2 vs Team #3	
Game #7	05/25/24	Team #1 vs Team #2	Team #4 vs Team #3	
Game #8	06/01/24	Team #3 vs Team #1	Team #2 vs Team #4	
Game #9	06/08/24	Team #1 vs Team #2	Team #4 vs Team #3	
Game #10	06/15/24	Team #3 vs Team #1	Team #2 vs Team #4	
All Players are expected to know and adhere to the rules of WAA				

All Players are expected to know and adhere to the rules of WAA.

First team listed is Home and wears yellow.

i not tourn notou le rieme una meure yone.		
<u>Team #1</u>	<u>Team #2</u>	
Andre Loquercio	Brian Gribschaw	
Chandra Shetty	Edward Boula	
Edgar Chavez	Harold Attuquayefio	
Gregory Hambly	Jason Beiler	
Jack Cooper	Jeff Tegge	
Janne Pelkonen	Jonathan Fairbanks	
Juan Flores	Kayla Liefeld	
Michael Jhattu	Marc Brilliandt	
Neftali Lopez	Mike Waldron	
Robert Del Genio	Ryan Dorn	
Victor Sturgeon	Shaun Mooney	

<u>Team #3</u>	<u>Team #4</u>	
Daniel Schmalandt	Chase Cleasby	
Ivan Deckert	Chris Koulos	
John O'Driscoll	Enrique Carbajal	
jovany zuniga	Jacob Gieske	
JT Markland	Mary Gotsch	
Liz Carrillo	Mike Tassone	
Mark Budelier	Nick Tassone	
Mike Fonte	Rocco Del Real	
Noah Vandenend	Salvador Carbajal	
Ricardo Humes	Santo Nava	

Sandeep Kotathil